St Cedd’s Church

Noticeboard

April 2019


Sunday 7th April

10am Holy Communion


Sunday 14th April

Palm Sunday

8am Holy Communion


10am Family Service


Thursday 18th April

8pm “The Watch”


Friday 19th April

Good Friday

10am – 11am

All Age family Service


2pm – 3pm

“An Hour at the Cross”

 

Sunday 21st April

Easter Sunday

10am Holy Communion


Sunday 28th April

10am Holy Communion


May 2019


Sunday 5th May

10am Holy Communion



Sunday 12th May

8am Holy Communion


10am Family Service



Sunday 19th May

10am Holy Communion



Sunday 26th May

10am Family Service